Najděte levné lety z Prahy do Belgie

Vyhledávejte na stovkách stránek pro cestovatele zároveň a najděte nabídky letů do Belgie

PRG — Belgie
27 červen — 4 červenec1
Zpáteční cesta
1 dospělý
Economy
Z?
Kde?
po 27/6
po 4/7

Vyhledávejte na stovkách stránek pro cestovatele zároveň a najděte nabídky letů do Belgie

Užitečné info

Mimo sezónu

leden

V sezóně

červen

Nejlevnější let

391 Kč

Průměrná cena zp. cesta

1 955 Kč

Dobrá nabídka zpát.

576 Kč

Dobrá nabídka jednosm.

1 116 Kč
Nejlepší doba, kdy se vyhnout davům s průměrným poklesem ceny o 3 %.
Nejoblíbenější doba letů s průměrným nárůstem ceny o 17 %.
Let Praha Václav Havel – Brusel Charleroi
(průměrná cena za poslední dva týdny)
nebo méně
nebo méně

Užitečné tipy, jak najít levné lety do Belgie

  • Rezervujte alespoň 4 týdny/týdnů před cestou a zajistěte si tak cenu nižší než průměr.
  • Za hlavní sezónu se považuje květen, červen a červenec. Nejlevnější měsíc pro lety do Belgie je leden.
  • Odlet ráno je v průměru o 53 % levnější než let večer*.
*Průměr nejnižších cen zobrazených v rámci výsledků vyhledávání na stránkách KAYAK pro odlety v následujících 30 dnech

Nejčastější dotazy – rezervace letenek do Belgie

TOP letecké společnosti (4) nabízející lety Praha Václav Havel – Belgie

Skóre na základě recenzí zákazníků KAYAK
7,3
LOTCelkové skóre založené na 5416 recenzích
7,4Nástup na palubu
7,4Komfort
7,9Posádka
6,9Zábava
6,9Jídlo
Recenze letecké společnosti

Prague to Warsaw and transfer was great - excellent boarding, no delays at airports. Horrible experience was in Toronto Pearson airport at arrival - brutal lines, terrible organization of additional PCR selective mandatory testing - very bad in Canada comparing to other international travels of mine. I wish for fast and critical improvements. Blanka Ach - bachc21@gmail.com

Přečtěte si více o společnosti LOT

Prague to Warsaw and transfer was great - excellent boarding, no delays at airports. Horrible experience was in Toronto Pearson airport at arrival - brutal lines, terrible organization of additional PCR selective mandatory testing - very bad in Canada comparing to other international travels of mine. I wish for fast and critical improvements. Blanka Ach - bachc21@gmail.com

It was more then four hours delay!

Excellent service and value for the money.

Výhody: "Everything was great - service, food, boarding"
Nevýhody: "More food choice would be great"
Výhody: "That eventually I made it to Tokyo via Qatar airways."
Výhody: "Nothing!!! Horrible airline!! Will NEVER fly with them!!"
Nevýhody: "Nothing!!! Horrible airline!! Will NEVER fly with them!!"
Výhody: "Crew were polite, friendly and attentive."
Nevýhody: "Better food, bigger dessert"
Nevýhody: "Give more informations if there is any problem or schedul"
Výhody: "Crew was nice."
Nevýhody: "Seat not so comfortable."
Výhody: "Crew was great, the airplane was big with a leg room!!!"
Výhody: "There was in-flight entertainment. It was the cheapest flight."
Nevýhody: "The food was the worst I have had in over 10 years on EU-Asia flights. They missed two connections, causing over 11 hours of delay, and arrived at a different airport. We spent 4 hours dealing with visa procedures and luggage rechecking in Beijing without staff assistance. Deplorable."
Výhody: "I had no issues at all. Checkin was easy and friendly. I had payed for my checked bag online. Boarding was simple and LOT held the flight about 5 minutes so that some connecting passengers could make it. Service onboard was friendly and efficient."
Nevýhody: "Honestly, everything was just fine. Security at Warsaw is a disaster and a nightmare so give yourself a good amount of time. It took 30+ minutes for me to clear and there were only 8 people ahead of me."
Výhody: "Pilots did a very good job"
Nevýhody: "Entertainment"
Výhody: "On time, stable flight without surprises"
Nevýhody: "Bus takes you to and from the plane."
Nevýhody: "need to move away from stereo type attire and serve the customer"
Nevýhody: "the flight was delayed"
Výhody: "Crew is very professional. Good water and nice little snack."
Výhody: "The Dreamliner is shiny new and comfortable. Good authentic Polish food. Great variety of in-flight entertainment."
Nevýhody: "On-time performance was so-so, take-off was delayed ~1hr because of connections, had to wait on the runway at the destination airport, had to wait an eternity for my bag. Whatever genius who designed the in-flight entertainment controls should be punched in the face. The on-screen buttons are so easily pushed by passengers making their way to and from the aisle that passenger assistance and reading lights always go off on their own throughout the aircraft."
Výhody: "It took me to Warsaw"
Nevýhody: "Very small, uncomfortable plane. Late."
Výhody: "On vote pour le thème magnifique merci beaucoup"
Výhody: "Good"
Výhody: "Very friendly crew member."
Nevýhody: "If you book a afternoon flight with LOT, you should be aware your plan will mostly arrive late"
Výhody: "Good food and service."
Nevýhody: "Tv is very difficult to see at that distance. Poor choices of films."
Nevýhody: "Incomfortable chairs"
Výhody: "The crew was pleasant"
Nevýhody: "there was a lack of communication from the very beginning about the flight delay and then the automatic rebooking of my connecting flights to Kraków. Lot didn’t send out delay messages and I wasn’t informed at the airport either when I checked in."
Výhody: "The flight was on time and the crew was great"
Nevýhody: "All of my bags got left behind. We landed over 18h ago and there is still no information about them"
Výhody: "N/A"
Nevýhody: "Had to ask if I get some food too, because I was asleep and as I woke up everyone had food just not I. After 10 minutes I asked for some food. Also the personal could have gotten more times around to bring water. I had window seat and didn’t wanted to disturb my neighbors so I didn’t get up to ask for liquid but other passengers I saw getting up and getting their own drinks by the personal."
Nevýhody: "I have been told at the airport that I had an unconfirmed flight and was told that I could not travel to Istanbul. I am still at my departure city, in Chicago. I bought my tickets just like anybody would, go on the website, pick the flights and pay. But someone did not do their job correctly and did not correctly confirm my flight. I paid for this incompetence by missing Christmas and a business meeting. Do not think it will never happen to you, it is just a matter of time that this kind of bad service catches up to you. The system is so disconnected or careless that it can't even figure out I couldn't take the flight which it is is asking me a review for."
Výhody: "Flying with pet and airline could not have been more helpful. The food (dinner) was much better than expected. Wish I had asked for more. The pork, the vegetables salad and dessert had flavor. Flight attendant helped me with back off the plane even."
Výhody: "I am not sure where to start from but each lot employee I talk with had poor English and not the tinyest willing to help just to move , I had a flight back from cezh republic to JFK with a stop in Warsaw When I got to the front desk in the air port to print my ticket the Liady ( work at Sation 236 ) was very rude and anti costumer service she print me only my first fly ticket and when I ask why she " I don't know " I said ok so when u get there you know which get I go or where I will print the other ticket she say I don't know Ok and then I ask her can u check if it a room I. My flight from Warsaw to JFK in business it this moment she tell me I can switch sit and ask me to go I was shocked but this was only the bigining when I got to Warsaw I ask in the gate counter where should I go to print my ticket after I try to explain him 10 times what I mean ( he didn't speak English at all ) he told me to go pass the passport check and in gate 21 they will print it to me I fly a lot so I ask him if he sure becuse I am petty sure I will need my ticket the guy at the desk repeat imhim self so I want and waited 25-30 min in the line so the police officer in the passport check will tell me I need to go print my ticket So after the officer from the passport desk call someone he direct me to go to hate 26 and there they will print my ticket I want them and again wait for 15 min to print my ticket ( it was only me this is the sad thing I don't know what tool 15 min to print a ticket ) and it amazing how unsocial and 0 in customer service the lot polish employees I meet And this is without talking about the delay in my coming flight for 2-3 hrs ( a delay it something that happen a lot yes but the way they handled it again 0 in costumer service )"
Nevýhody: "The flight attendant was very nice and professional but it was business class so u can't really compare I will definitely will not recommend ppl to fly with them"
Výhody: "I flew the dreamliner."
Nevýhody: "Very small legspace. Indifferent, careless crew. No vegetarian or any other food options. I tried to arrange it before the flight. Didn't work. On board they didn't even try to accommodate the needs. E.g. give extra salad...."
Výhody: "Price of tickiet"
Nevýhody: "Service"
Výhody: "Excellent service better than expected accommodations. On time."
Výhody: "Nothing."
Nevýhody: "I travel internationally regularly on business. Lot Airlines was hands down the worst airline I have ever flown with. They charged me twice for the same exact tickets and then would not refund me the entire fare. The deducted $300 to process back the credit. Personnel, at both the airport and in flight, were curt, uncommodating and lacked customer service. On my return flight from Warsaw there was a large, disruptive group with a number of unruly children & airline staff did nothing to address the children running across seats, screaming and wreaking havoc for over 8 hours. Passengers could not sleep & the noise was unbearable."
Výhody: "From check-in to boarding went as smooth as possible. 5 star service."
Výhody: "ok"
Výhody: "Flight was on time, the crew was very pleasant. No complaints"
Výhody: "I got to Warsaw safely."
Nevýhody: "The flight was delayed 3 hours."
Výhody: "On time"
Nevýhody: "Baggage charge and hot plane"
Výhody: "very good service"
Výhody: "Crew was very nice and helpful."
Nevýhody: "It was very stuffy and warm on the plane."
Výhody: "short. smooth flight with no issues"
Nevýhody: "all good"
Nevýhody: "Size for carry-on baggage is different than on Toronto-Warsaw flight."
Výhody: "Friendly staff, clean airplane, electrical sockets available."
Nevýhody: "Flight was delayed. No efforts to ensure transit passengers are given priority. Spent hours waiting for the connecting flight."
Výhody: "Older aircraft had not as narrow seating and was more comfortable."
Nevýhody: "Boarding que at Warsaw is a mess."
Výhody: "Boarding was relatively quick"
Nevýhody: "After the first hour when food/drinks were handed out, the cabin crew (Economy) seemed to disappear entirely to the back of the plane and spend the rest of the flight chatting with each other until the final meal just before landing. I don't expect champagne service in Economy but the flight attendants could have been more proactive in walking down the aisles occasionally rather than just when handing out meals. If you needed a drink the best option was to head to the back of the plane and pour it yourself. In fact, most of the passengers did precisely this!"
Nevýhody: "Professional crew"
Výhody: "Pleasant personal, great service!"
Výhody: "lots of legroom on this flight"
Výhody: "Nothing much"
Nevýhody: "The aircraft was very small with exposed wings and it was very noisy"

announcements in english. 5 hour delay, asked twice (and so did other passengers), but no updates in any other language.

Nevýhody: "This really is more about the flight from paris to Bucharest: I’ve literally never experienced a worse ticketing and boarding process. Old planes, ride staff (even by remarkably curt and abrupt Romanian standards). Broken inline experience. Overall unpleasant. Seems to be flown only by Romanian families with hundreds of pounds of luggage. Like a caravan."
Nevýhody: "could not be delayed"
Nevýhody: "I missed my flight because my previous flight was delayed 2.5 hrs"
Výhody: "To be going home!"
Nevýhody: "Female crew taking orders then taking ages to ring drinks a d they move on to others instead of finishing what they were doing. Then you're lucky if you get given 1 sugar and no spoon lol."
Výhody: "Food was excellent; boarding a litlle bit crowded, but didn't notice as had been busy; crew has been kind and helpful"
Nevýhody: "Unconfortable chair seats; seatbelt too short; tables too low for tall ppl"
Nevýhody: "I was not allowed to take the push chair on board even though on the inbound flight was ok to do so. I have purchased the push chair especially so I can take it on board. Disappointed."
Výhody: "The crew was well trained, kind and receptive. The pilot managed to drive through a storm and even arrive 10 minutes faster after leaving 5 minutes late."
Nevýhody: "Passengers traveling with pets took our reserved seats. The places for our baggages were occupied. When addressing this issue, we were told to move further ahead to empty seats. There was no meal included, and the one we purchased could not be paid by POS."
Výhody: "Boarding was quick and we arrived on time."
Nevýhody: "When getting to Bucharest we were taken by bus and didn’t have a gate."
Výhody: "Everything was quite fast, we were like 15 min before the plan ready with boarding, but then somebody needed medical assistabce and we left 15 min delayed. But that's ok, it's nobody's fault. Baggage arrived very fast in Hamburg."
Nevýhody: "A minus for the Crew because when we arrived in Hamburg, people started to open the baggage boxes although we were still rolling (like 5 min too early) and they didn't say anything, so more people were following. When we arrived, almost all the people who could, had the baggage already with them. This happened in the past but the Crew stopped the people on time."
Výhody: "What to like? The rudness? The delays? Or the fights on board!!!"
Nevýhody: "The flight was delayed with nearly 2 hrs. Cabin crew were rude made as feel very uncomfortable. This flight as whoke was the worst one I have even been too. Never ever again. BLUE AIR NEEDS TO SORT ALOT OF THINGS BEFORE OFFER SUCH SERVICES"
Výhody: "Stupid survey can’t eliminate category that doesn’t ajgpply"
Nevýhody: "flight delayed by more than 1 hour"
Výhody: "Boarding was good, flight and crew were good, had refreshments and food which came as a surprise. Overall I had a very good flight."
Nevýhody: "I liked everything"
Výhody: "Flight Attendants very good"
Nevýhody: "Dusseldorf to Warsaw: Boarding terrible including assistance and messaging. - Boarding chaos - Late flight out of Dusseldorf (about an hour) - Just before landing, pilot announced all connections would be made - (and even mentioned chicago) - Connecting flight was gone when I arrived at gate, and I was quick in getting to gate from prior flight - next flight caused 5 hour layover in Warsaw Warsaw to Chicago Boarding terrible including assistance and messaging. - Boarding chaos - Late flight our ot Warsaw (about an hour) - no messaging at gate about reason for delay - kept increasing departure by 5 minute increments; started at 16:40 ended 17:05 (I beleive) - once boarding was complete, pilot said delay was due to wait for connections (boarding was an hour and 15 minutes late). Very frustrated"
Nevýhody: "The plane seemed very old, toilet in poor condition."
Nevýhody: "7hour delayin onnecting flight! Seats on plane torn and very uncomfortable, meal booked but no food available."
Výhody: "Flight was delay by 1 hour consequently my luggage did Ot arrive with me to Katowice on top of that there is no more flights today from waw to kat with lot Airline"
Nevýhody: "Serive to pay extra luggage very very slow"
Výhody: "The free snack (biscuits and drink). The hard-working attendant (having to stuff all the baggage into the overhead lockers). Boarding at the rear door enabling me to get to my seat early."
Nevýhody: "A slight whistling noise coming from the rear of the cabin, not too bothersome but it's there (I think the plane is getting a bit old). Not being able to disembark from the rear."
Nevýhody: "It was very hot on the plane. There was no legroom in my seat, it was very uncomfortable."
Výhody: "Crew, polite and friendly"
Nevýhody: "delay of more than 6 hours and incorrect information"
Výhody: "company gave out free drinks and snacks"
Výhody: "Easy to book on phone no problems getting boarding passes etc."
Nevýhody: "Could not amend my booking tried to check a bag online after printing out boarding pass. Had to pay £46 for a 11k bag each way."
Výhody: "Every thing."
Výhody: "Very good airport check-in and flight. The Check-in staff were quick and efficient and the Flight Crew were friendly and attentive. It was calm and restful."
Nevýhody: "The internet support. I spent meny hours trying to check-in and upgrade my case allowance from 20kg to 32kg, and failed. When I tried to change the baggage weight to 32kg a charge was added for NOT taking the case PLUS the extra for the 32kg case! The cost of a case is reasonable and I would advise to pay the extra £5 for 32kg for most flights. The on-line Seating Selection is also unreliable, I was seated next to an empty seat which had been showing to be unavailable on-line! A response to my query which I sent to Blue Air arrived when I was in the air on the flight! It only repeated the baggage section of the Confitions document! Thank goodness for the excellent airport check-in staff and the Flight Crew!"
Výhody: "The flight went well."
Nevýhody: "Bag drop off was terrible and stressful. We arrived 2.5 Hours early to drop the ONE suitcase and have brunch. We queued for 1.5 Hours to then be blocked as all six counters were given over to another flight and people who arrived LATER then us for our flight got to go first. It was incredibly stressful and frustrating especially when I checked in online before arriving at the airport. We had to rush and run through the airport and board at final call. In fact it would put me off flying with Blue Air again."
Nevýhody: "Flight was cancelled a week before and didn't get a replacement flight. Got half of my money back. Will never book a blue air flight again !"
Nevýhody: "The actual flight was good, but to try and check in on line is murder..the website needs a totally new revamp, both to & from Larnaca I was unable to check in on line. You enter all your details press confirm and it is supposed to go to the next instruction, but a message appeared then took you back to your previous page and you had to input all your details again..this happened many times before I eventually gave up."
Výhody: "Arrived early to destination"
Nevýhody: "Lack of entertainment also limited drinks"
Výhody: "The flight was punctual"
Nevýhody: "I got charged twice for luggage and couldn't get a refund"
Nevýhody: "Rude crew, not organised work , not enough space for legs"
Nevýhody: "I had to make my own way home from Manchester.. plane diverted due weather."
Výhody: "The food they offer to purchase. Easy check in at the airport."
Nevýhody: "Better seat pitch. I'm not a tall man, but the space is very small."
Výhody: "Leg room and reclining"
Nevýhody: "Nothing"
Výhody: "free breakfast great staff"
Výhody: "Free drinks, cheap flight and fairly comfortable!"
Nevýhody: "No allocated seat."
Výhody: "Cheap in price, unexpected free snack on outbound flight, relaxed attitude to luggage, both hold and carry on, chartered unscheduled flight after original was cancelled"
Nevýhody: "The fact our original flight was cancelled and we were delayed by 7.5 hours. They communication from the airport crew was little to non and flight time changed 4 times. They even told us difinitively that we would board at a certain time only for us to actually board nearly 2 hours later. They, without a doubt, knew the rescheduled flight time but strung us on anyway - I believe this was so they could save money on hotels"
Výhody: "Everything was awesome!!! I am going to buy only from you my next flights."
Výhody: "nothing"
Nevýhody: "The agent lady on the desk did nothing to help us get on our flight. She refused to identify herself. We intend to sue the company for the damages caused to us because of this bad attitude."
Výhody: "I recomand to Everyone to use the airlines!!Very good quality"
Nevýhody: "Nothing , was everything perfect!The stewardesses very nice"
Výhody: "Reliable and friendly staff. Even offered a free soft drink and sandwich on a short haul flight."
Výhody: "Food"
Nevýhody: "Space to sit, especially when seated in the middle"
Výhody: "Can't say that I liked anything at all."
Nevýhody: "1. Poor coordination by the crew members. 2. Been treated with arrogance and superiority by crew members. 3. Disgusting food."
Výhody: "comfy seats and a breakfast thrown in !"
Nevýhody: "not much"
Výhody: "Leaving more or less on time serving food & beverages on a low cost flight Even though I didnt eat (carb free, there were'nt any friut or vegtebles) yet the idea was thoughtfull."
Nevýhody: "Seats rather narrow"
Výhody: "am ajuns chiar mai devreme, personalul foarte dragut si amabil , scaunul comod , mancare si bauturi bune."
Výhody: "Good price, comfortable seats, nuce food and candies"
Nevýhody: "No online check-in. 1 hour waiting for nothing."
Výhody: "First time flying with them. Strongly recommended!"
Výhody: "Staff on board was friendly"
Nevýhody: "Planes were late Issue with on-line check-in Non responsive contact center at high cost per minute Absolutely inadequate space for knees, am 1.93 and my knees were stuck all the way during the flight although I had upgraded to a seat with better space. Old aircraft"
Nevýhody: "The Florence Airport has difficulty with baggage. Had to wait for over an hour."
Nevýhody: "Flight was late, very little communication, hot and uncomfortable and slow, and everyone missed their connections."
Nevýhody: "Free coffee"
Výhody: "too crowded , not organised enough"
Nevýhody: "organisation"
Výhody: "Yes"
Nevýhody: "Maybe the entertainment choices"
Výhody: "Friendly crew. Great phone support."
Nevýhody: "Online check-in was very messy - not available. After contacting the phone support, it was possible."
Výhody: "Crew was okay."
Nevýhody: "That your airline commit to schedules."
Výhody: "Good movies."
Nevýhody: "I called United to make sure there was a children’s meal for my 3 year old. There was not."
Nevýhody: "There is no entertainment which is ok. You had to pay for everything in flight. Their carry on luggage size allowance is smaller than any airline I’ve ever flown"
Výhody: "The chairs were comfortable the staff was very attentive and nice"
Nevýhody: "I cant really say anything bad except for the fact that my luggage was broken but i did go to the counter and the person was very nice and handled the issue very proffesionally"
Výhody: "The actual boarding functioned ok and despite a late departure we got to Brussels ok. They also announced our boarding gates which helped."
Nevýhody: "The check in was shockingly bad. I had pre-checked in, but that did not help. I got put in a line for people who had not checked in. It was not possible to ask to be in the right line. Most of the people behind me were moved to another line while we waited for 30 minutes. When I mentioned the ground crew, who had long conversations with the people checking in, he said it was not their fault at all. It was not impressive."
Výhody: "Helpful services."
Nevýhody: "Good"
Výhody: "At least it was a flight"
Nevýhody: "Noisy, no complimentary snacks nor drinks, no legroom"
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "Terrible. Long delays caused me to miss connecting flight and a wedding. Lufthansa decided 12 hours of my day and the missed ceremony was worth a 5 euro voucher... Never flying german again."
Výhody: "Great wheel chair service"
Nevýhody: "Polite customer service agent"
Výhody: "We were delayed boarding slightly, delayed sat on a steaming gate shuttle then sat on the tarmac for a couple of hours while storms passed. But the crew gave regular updates, provided food and water, allowed us to walk about. It was as plesent as such a situation could be."
Výhody: "Food was better than average."
Nevýhody: "Boarding could be done more efficiently."
Nevýhody: "Very disappointing, Lufthansa airline sold my return ticket to another customers with out notifying me, so i’m stuck in here now and i have to find another ticket. And of course the flight is not refundable."
Výhody: "Good flight overall- staff lovely"
Nevýhody: "Limited food choices"
Výhody: "Great airline"
Nevýhody: "Great distance to walk between terminals for transfer"
Výhody: "They have the funniest and engaging safety video I have ever seen"
Nevýhody: "no information on the board about delay and gate change"
Výhody: "Good value, Staff were polite and helpful. On time."
Výhody: "Comfortable seats"
Nevýhody: "Food was rubbish"
Nevýhody: "It was late both going to Prague and coming back. Then on this flight the stewardess tried to tell me that I could not put my bag on the bin on top of my head - she was reserving it for other passengers! Then she realized that her comment might sound racist (so she apologized), then she told me that I could not put my small bag under the chair. Finally I told her that she is certainly looking for a way to get me off the flight to which she answered "I can certainly find something!!!" Cultural sensitivity is needed with these stewardesses who are racist like I don't understand and I was certainly polite!"
Nevýhody: "Sardine tin bus transfers from hell."
Výhody: "Punctual, clean plane, friendly service"
Nevýhody: "Everything was as expected. Full flight!"
Výhody: "Good leg space and went on time."
Nevýhody: "Cup of coffee would be nice but this you need to buy and this is STUPID Expensive"
Výhody: "Ok easy flight. Crew were great, really friendly:)"
Nevýhody: "Seats to small, food humm? Dubious"
Výhody: "Crew was very pleasant and friendly. Departure and arrival was on time."
Nevýhody: "Very narrow and uncomfortable seats."
Výhody: "I was happy to see that I had a huge amount of leg room on both of the flight legs! - Very comfortable"
Výhody: "They had a funny safety video"
Nevýhody: "The flight was delayed by an hour. Not only did this mean that I didn't have a chance to rest in Hamburg, it also meant that I had to sprint to get my connecting flight which was on the other side of a huge U shaped airport."
Nevýhody: "Flight was late and I almost missed my connection in Brussels"
Výhody: "great"
Výhody: "The food was tasty and it was nice to enjoy a glass of wine with dinner"
Výhody: "Flight departed on time and arrived early. Crew was accommodating and polite."
Nevýhody: "Food selection and quality are below average compared to other international economy class flights. Disappointed to find no vegetarian options."
Výhody: "The airline insisted I check my bag because it was 2lbs over the weight, but it was an empty flight. We had a transfer in Brussels where some how the tags on the bags were not there and we were without a luggage for 5 days. I feel that the Venice airport claim was horrible as they seem to misplace luggage alot and on our transfer flight they fave us the wrong carousel. The service on the plane was great. But that was it."
Nevýhody: "The airline insisted I check my bag because it was 2lbs over the weight, but it was an empty flight. We had a transfer in Brussels where some how the tags on the bags were not there and we were without a luggage for 5 days. I feel that the Venice airport claim was horrible as they seem to misplace luggage alot and on our transfer flight they fave us the wrong carousel. The service on the plane was great. But that was it."
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "I never flew to Florence because the airline missed my connection and the next flight to Florence was not until nearly twelve hours later, so now I'm on my way to Rome instead. This ruined my rental car and lodging reservations, and I'm now fighting both those agencies because of this botched flight and poor service. Additionally, the plane was ungodly hot. So much so that the crew apologized for our over the PA. Nothing was done to fix it, but it was blamed on the plane only being on auxiliary power while we were parked on the tarmac for the hours. That would've been understandable, but it didn't get better when the jet engines were on, so that excuse turned out to be just so many lies."
Nevýhody: "I would like a survey about my experience flying FROM JFK TO MONROVIA on Dec. 5 & 6! I have decided that this was my last voluntary flying experience with Brussels Airlines!"
Výhody: "Tons of food"
Nevýhody: "Terrible in flight entertainment selection"
Nevýhody: "We paid extra for economy plus, but they completely messed up that part of the reservation. Multiple phone calls and run around at the airport. The "upgrade " is a nice one but the hassle was stressful and still not sure if I'll get the $ straightened. Front of plane warm, but back cold."
Výhody: "I'm not certain this will get to where it needs to go, but I want to give a special thanks to my flight attendant on Brussels Airlines flight SN2712. I don't know what her name was but she was the younger of the two flight attendants and she provided the drinks in the main cabin. My girlfriend experienced sudden and traumatic pain due to the pressure change on the descent and so I hit the call button and when the flight attendant came over and saw what was going on she knew exactly what to do: she ran to the back of the plane to gather some cups and fill them with hot water-soaked napkins then sprinted back to give them to my girlfriend to show her how to hold them. She was so fast, so kind, and so effective. I wish I knew her name so I could tell her thank you one last time. Please pass this along to her if possible!"
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "The aircraft was filthy, very dirty, especially the toilet and the sitting area. Terrible food. Very hot, AC did not work well. Outdated movies and TV series."
Výhody: "Liked flight home arrived early luggage on belt quickly fragile parcel looked after and loads of leg room on airbus"
Nevýhody: "Nothung"
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "All of it. Missed an event because of their delay. An event I paid for."
Výhody: "Same as above"
Nevýhody: "Same as above"
Nevýhody: "The flight was canceled. I found out the day before my departure - the airlines didn't even contact me to let me know - and I never got reimbursed for the canceled flight. I had to purchase a $1500 new ticket to get back home in time. I wrote to the Brussels Airlines and they never addressed these complains."
Nevýhody: "I have no words flew not honored and I had to buy a ticket at the airport. Thank you for your service!"
Výhody: "Nothing I could particularly remark on"
Nevýhody: "Travelling out to Budapest our flight was delayed about 40 minutes. We had a connection in Brussels and had to run from B terminal to A to reach on time. We reached the flight, however bags did not make the connection. We received bags next day at hotel. Travelling home, the flight was delayed 1h30m, the gates were shifted 3 times for departure, we had to sprint this time for conmection again B to A terminals. On the flight we were told Edinburgh connection would be rebooked so go to desk, however we made the flight just and so did the luggage, if we had waitied as told to rebook our luggage would have landed in Edinburgh with us stuck in Brussels. Won't be using again."
Výhody: "Overall plesant."
Nevýhody: "No snack not even a peanut."

Great flight. Loved being informed before take off. Very professional

Worse airline. Charged me for a check bag and didn't check it

Výhody: "Nothing. Wiorst flight ever!"
Nevýhody: "Ryan air has a paid checkin policy that we were not aware of. It was not written properly in the tickets or in any checkin prompts. Since we were traveling I couldn’t check in online. So reached the airport very early but they charged me to check in, that too a ridiculous amount of 100$. The crew was generally rude and non welcoming. The aircraft stops at the middle-of the airport in Budapest and we had to walk a very long stretch to get to the airport in the cold since the plane was not connected to a gate. For sone confusion they stopped boarding in the middle and passengers had to stand in the freezing cold , outside the aircraft , in the middle of the airport for a very long time. Hated the flight. Charges you for every single think you can think and not think off. Every passenger seemed frustrated"
Nevýhody: "Poca informacion en el aeropuerto de Kopenhage."
Nevýhody: "Entertainment online"
Nevýhody: "Entertainment online"
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "Everything could be better"
Nevýhody: "I will never fly Ryanair again. They harass you by email on a regular basis to upgrade this and upgrade that. They also do it when you open their app. Terrible, terrible marketing."
Výhody: "Inexpensive, simple travel. The in-flight food was better than expected and affordable."
Nevýhody: "No complaints."
Výhody: "flight on time"
Nevýhody: "priority passangers can board first, but must wait half an our standing up in the corridor. I do not understand this and what the advantage is. next time, I will wait in the chairs until the last ine, because you already have your seat number."
Nevýhody: "Be careful with the bag. They didn't accept my carry on despite I paid for it, saying it was to big. When trying to pay they told me that only with EUROS. Didn't accept neither my credit cards (they accept only Europe issued CC) not USD. I couldn't retrieve money from an ATM either."
Výhody: "price"
Nevýhody: "Uncomfortable chairs, late boarding, even then- a lot of waiting. No entertainment."
Výhody: "A pleasant journey."
Nevýhody: "It was fine. No complaints."
Výhody: "We landed without dying."
Nevýhody: "To start off with there was only ONE person checking people in before the flight, so it took forever. Then the guy at check-in told us we were already supposed to have our boarding passes printed out and that he was not able to print them for us. Basically, it was a "figure it out for yourself" sort of situation. We went to another counter, not even directly associated with Ryan, and a very nice gentleman there printed our passes for us. He also seemed really confused as to why the Ryan Air employee wouldn't print them for us. Then, we weren't given a gate assignment until 20 mintues before the time we were supposed to board. How do you expect your customers to be prepared if you can't even tell them where they are supposed to go until the last minute? Then they made us board a bus to take us to the plane on the tarmac which was not a big deal. But they made us stand on the bus for 20+ mintues before they took us over to the plan. The bus was completely full, so it's not like they were waiting to load more passengers. The doors to the bus were open, so it was freezing cold (our flight was late at night) and we were forced to breath in exhaust fumes from the bus the entire time! The flight was also an hour delayed!!! I know it's a super cheap ticket, but do yourself a favor and spend a little more money to fly on an airline that actually knows what they're doing. This is my first and most definitely LAST time flying on Ryan Air. If I could give zero stars, I would."
Výhody: "Fly on time"
Výhody: "it was 1 hour flight so it was really great"
Nevýhody: "nothing"
Nevýhody: "The flight was delayed for over two hours, but there was no reason given and we were left waiting with no idea what was going on."
Výhody: "price boarding"
Nevýhody: "flight delayd luggage delayed seating random"
Nevýhody: "Was one of the worst flights I’ve ever taken. No information, no updates, no announcements until 15 minutes after flight was supposed to leave. No ground staff apart from one lady who worked for the airport who was incredibly rude and unhelpful. They loaded the Dublin flight through the same gate we were supposed to be flying from and we’re putting them on buses keeping them there 10 minutes pulling them off the buses, putting them back on the buses. It was an absolute joke. On the flight the cabin crew were slow, again no information at all. Just stood there looking useless and chatting ignoring passenger call lights. We landed in Stansted and they couldn’t open the gate as the ground staff “couldn’t find the key” keeping us on the plane for an extra 10-15 minutes with no AC. Terrible experience would never book Ryanair ever again."
Nevýhody: "Long waiting in the plane. 1 hour delay. Long line for bus to Brussels"
Nevýhody: "Delay 90minutes.. Miss the rent a car.. Lost a bunch of money. Never again Ryanair"
Výhody: "does not respond to normal standards - to little space seats can not move to the back"
Výhody: "Overall a great flight! Uncomplicated and easy even for a family of five. We got a great deal on the flights and service was good!"
Nevýhody: "We were late boarding and departing for both departures, yet we gained time in the air. Great job!"
Nevýhody: "My hardshell luggage was heavily damaged during the flight and the policy of the company makes it almost impossible to get a refund that is otherwise guaranteed by any air travel company. They have created a loophole that is impossible to exit in what I can assume is the majority of the cases they receive."
Výhody: "Quick flight, friendly staff and pilot deserves credit for taking off in horrible weather conditions"
Nevýhody: "No fault of the staff but we were an hour late boarding and I missed my connecting bus"
Nevýhody: "two roads with Ryanair, each time delay of about one hour"
Výhody: "Price of tickets!"
Nevýhody: "Walking out on the tarmac to board."
Výhody: "Flight was quick and easy."
Nevýhody: "Boarding process was a little slow."
Nevýhody: "Terrible customer service."
Výhody: "Nothing."
Nevýhody: "It was cancelled with less than 24 hours notice."
Výhody: "No panic"
Nevýhody: "Bad job with customers. Sorry."
Nevýhody: "The sits"
Výhody: "Once boarded the transportation task was undertaken professionally"
Nevýhody: "- No information on the ground - 90 minute STANDING wait (like sheep in a barn) in unventillated/unairconditioned Budapest Airport discount airline departure 'hall' (barn would be a better term) - no toilet, no space, no air - On board staff was visibly exhausted, robotlike"
Výhody: "Fine, exactly what we expected. No frills, but no hassles either."
Nevýhody: "Boarding involved a long wait standing in the sun on the tarmac."
Výhody: "Flight was mostly on time, not bad after a security incident at Marseilles Airport"
Nevýhody: "This was really cattle class. We were herded onto the plane, held in tiny pens, and herded off. But it was cheap."
Výhody: "Smooth ride"
Nevýhody: "Ryanair charges low prices to get you locked into their flight, then if you do not follow their rules exactly then they try to charge you money left and right: 1) Not checking in online 2) Not printing your boarding pass 3) Having too heavy of bags 4) Carry on in not the smallest possible carry on size 5) Any extras during the flight including water"
Výhody: "Liked absolutely nothing."
Nevýhody: "The staff was rude and took every opportunity to scam more money out of the passengers. I will never recommend Ryanair to anyone. Never have I been so disappointed in a travel experience. I'd rather be dragged off a United plane than ride Ryanair again."
Výhody: "Friendly Staff"
Nevýhody: "We paid for priority boarding and then we're put on a bus and told to stand. When the bus stoped everyone dashed to the entrance and we were one of the last people to get on board."
Výhody: "Nice people. easy. Empty flight"
Nevýhody: "I want free peanuts or cookies or something even free water please I paid a lot and I can't even get free peanuts?!"
Výhody: "The flight was in time"
Nevýhody: "Nothing negative"
Výhody: "schedule"
Nevýhody: "chaotic boarding process"
Výhody: "Row 1 seating"
Nevýhody: "40 mins late"
Nevýhody: "Printing my boarding pass at home to make sure I didn't have to pay a 50 euro fee. It's hard enough to do it right before you leave, but we couldn't print anything for the flight back to Brussels."
Výhody: "They didn't lose my luggage"
Nevýhody: "I was told I could not use my pillow for take-off, landing and the majority of the in flight. I broke my neck years ago and I need the pillow for neck support especially for takeoff and landings which are always the most painful part. ( Didn't help that the pilot had rough decent and a violent touchdow on landing). I just truly am baffled as to why I was not allowed to use a pillow? We are not talking about some large bed pillow we are talking about a small pillow that takes up no room and is specifically made for flying. I tried using my water bottle as neck support but it was no luck. Flying is already painful enough and to not be allowed to use a pillow which helps to support the neck is truly agregious. I really don't know what to say on why this wasn't allowed but I hope this issue is solved with upper management so the next person with such a problem will Never have to go through this. As for I, I will never use Ryanair again. Truly disappointing."
Výhody: "Cabin crew were brilliant and dealt with all questions with ease. Well trained team and immaculate appearance."
Nevýhody: "Rough landings but not sure if that's due to aircraft model."
Výhody: "Got a great price on our flight, and would do it again for sure."
Nevýhody: "Never-ending queues for boarding, as much as 40 minutes before the flight. You couldn't even see where you were going to have your documents checked. Chaos is the right word here."
Nevýhody: "One guy is very rude. Even said if we have any problem with him we can stay at the airport."
Výhody: "Personnel is very friendly. Priority boarding is indeed priority boarding. Reserving your seat really makes a difference. Total extra cost: 66€."
Nevýhody: "It's not really a comfortable way of travel; it's like taking the bus instead of a train. But this we knew up front, of course. I was a little surprised by the total price, because everything costs extra."
Výhody: "Everything was very nice:"
Nevýhody: "No thing for this flight, really."
Výhody: "Nothing"
Nevýhody: "My flight was cancelled due to strikes in Greece. I went to the airport to talk with a rep from RyanAir in person since they charge you to speak to in the phone and they were no help at all. They did not offer any type of rebooking. My initial flight was the following day at 6:15am. The strikes were called off and my flight was reinstated but I was sent an email after I went to sleep so I missed the original flight. I went back to the airport and was refused help to rebook on a new flight because it was my fault that I missed the reinstated flight when I was contacted by email at 10:30pm. I had to book with another airline at a much costlier expense, but they were much more pleasant and accommodating and even moved me to an earlier flight at no charge. i understand the strikes are out of their control but their customer service was terrible."
Informace týkající se COVID-19

Bezpečnostní opatření leteckých společností nabízejících lety z Prahy do Belgie

Letecké společnosti nabízející lety z Prahy do Belgie zavedly dodatečná bezpečnostní opatření a upravily své podmínky, aby lépe splňovaly potřeby cestujících. Podmínky se pro každou leteckou společnost liší.

Pokročilá dezinfekční opatření

Každodenní čištění a instalace palubních HEPA filtrů pro lety z Prahy do Belgie

Povinné roušky

V letadle jsou povinné roušky. Roušky budou pro lety z Prahy do Belgie cestujícím poskytnuty.

Sedadla s bezpečnými odstupy

Prostřední sedadla nejsou pro lety z Prahy do Belgie k dispozici.

Testování před odletem

Testování na protilátky a testování na příznaky pro lety z Prahy do Belgie

Flexibilní zrušení

Bez poplatku za změny. Vyhledat flexibilní letenky z Prahy do Belgie

Zarezervujte si levný let z Prahy do Belgie

Nedávné nabídky zpátečních letenek

25/6so
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
29/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
414 Kč
15/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
19/6ne
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
552 Kč
22/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
28/6út
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
598 Kč
9/6čt
1 přestupRyanair
18hod 25minPRG-CRL
15/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
644 Kč
18/6so
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
20/6po
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
713 Kč
14/6út
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
15/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
851 Kč
15/6st
1 přestupRyanair
13hod 30minPRG-CRL
19/6ne
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
920 Kč
9/6čt
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
15/6st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
943 Kč
15/6st
Přestupů: 2Ryanair
23hod 10minPRG-CRL
19/6ne
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
1 058 Kč
9/6čt
1 přestupRyanair
18hod 25minPRG-CRL
15/6st
1 přestupRyanair
13hod 20minCRL-PRG
1 104 Kč
18/6so
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
20/6po
1 přestupRyanair
26hod 20minCRL-PRG
1 127 Kč
14/6út
1 přestupRyanair
26hod 10minPRG-CRL
16/6čt
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minCRL-PRG
1 219 Kč
9/6čt
1 přestupVíce letišť
18hod 25minPRG-CRL
15/6st
Přestupů: 2Více letišť
24hod 45minCRL-PRG
1 404 Kč
14/6út
Přestupů: 2Více letišť
10hod 40minPRG-CRL
15/6st
Přestupů: 2Více letišť
24hod 45minCRL-PRG
1 657 Kč
8/9čt
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
12/9po
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 25minBRU-PRG
2 209 Kč
10/9so
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
16/9
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 25minBRU-PRG
2 393 Kč
10/9so
Přímý spojVíce letišť
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
16/9
1 přestupVíce letišť
3hod 10minBRU-PRG
2 600 Kč
29/8po
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
4/9ne
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 25minBRU-PRG
2 761 Kč
13/7st
1 přestupLOT
8hod 50minPRG-BRU
17/7ne
1 přestupLOT
16hod 40minBRU-PRG
2 922 Kč
7/8ne
1 přestupLOT
13hod 40minPRG-BRU
15/8po
1 přestupLOT
13hod 45minBRU-PRG
2 945 Kč

Vyhledat podle přestupů

Vyhledat podle letecké společnosti

Vyhledat podle ceny

Nedávné nabídky jednosměrných letenek

14/6út
1 přestupRyanair
26hod 10minPRG-CRL
391 Kč
28/6út
1 přestupRyanair
22hod 00minPRG-CRL
414 Kč
9/6čt
1 přestupRyanair
18hod 25minPRG-CRL
460 Kč
19/7út
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
506 Kč
23/6čt
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
575 Kč
16/7so
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
598 Kč
13/7st
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
621 Kč
8/6st
Přestupů: 2Ryanair
22hod 25minPRG-CRL
644 Kč
15/6st
1 přestupVíce letišť
16hod 30minPRG-CRL
667 Kč
14/6út
Přestupů: 2Ryanair
10hod 40minPRG-CRL
690 Kč
28/6út
Přímý spojRyanair
1hod 25minPRG-CRL
713 Kč
8/6st
Přestupů: 2Ryanair
22hod 25minPRG-CRL
736 Kč
19/7út
1 přestupVíce letišť
10hod 40minPRG-CRL
966 Kč
28/6út
1 přestupVíce letišť
4hod 50minPRG-BRU
1 196 Kč
11/11
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
1 311 Kč
14/6út
1 přestupVíce letišť
4hod 50minPRG-BRU
1 335 Kč
22/8po
Přímý spojBrussels Airlines
1hod 30minPRG-BRU
1 519 Kč
22/7
1 přestupLOT
12hod 30minPRG-BRU
1 795 Kč
24/7ne
1 přestupLOT
22hod 55minPRG-BRU
1 841 Kč
16/10ne
1 přestupBlue Air
17hod 55minPRG-BRU
2 232 Kč

Vyhledat podle přestupů

Vyhledat podle letecké společnosti

Vyhledat podle ceny

Letenky Praha – Belgie

Nabídky zpátečních letů:

Belgie - Praha

Prohlížet místa odletu:

644 Kč

Prohlížet destinace:

644 Kč
Zobrazit více